2009-2010 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Wk Date Opponent Location
1 Sun, Sept.13 Tampa Bay Away
2 Sun, Sept. 20 New York Giants Home
3 Mon, Sept. 28 Carolina Panthers Home
4 Sun, Oct. 4 Denver Away
5 Sun, Oct.11 Kansas City Away
6 Bye Week Bye Week Bye Week
7 Su, Oct. 25 Atlanta Home
8 Sun, Nov. 1 Seattle Home
9 Sun, Nov. 8 Philadelphia Away
10 Sun, Nov. 15 Green Bay Away
11 Sun, Nov. 22 Washington Home
12 Thu, Nov. 26 Oakland Home
13 Sun, Dec. 6 New York Giants Away
14 Sun, Dec. 13 San Diego Home
15 Sat, Dec. 19 New Orleans Away
16 Sun, Dec. 27 Washington Away
17 Sun, Jan. 13 Philadelphia Home

Home

Facts

Life

Stats