Newford Books by Charles de Lint


    Order of Newford Novels
  1. Someplace to Be Flying
  2. The Onion Girl
  3. Spirits in the Wires
  4. Widdershins

Information about Characters



Books appearing in

Joe Crazy DogDog/Crow/Native AmericanThe Dreaming Place, Trader, The Onion Girl, Widdershins
Jilly Coppercorn Human (painter) Dreams Underfoot, The Onion Girl, Widdershins, Promises to Keep
Galefrea (aka Mother Crone) Faerie (queen and seer) Spirits in the Wires, Widdershins
Geordie Riddle Human (Fiddler) Widdershins
Miada and Zia Crow twins Someplace to be Flying, The Onion Girl, Widdershins
Cody Coyote Someplace to be Flying, Dingo, Tapping the Dream Tree